And the winners are…

:::drumroll, please:::

managerie76
trish2144
youval
Jill
deliacerrano
Plink42
Tsukinani
gravipotter3
Amy C
Marguerite
streetwalkersan
Indigo Night
Cynthia

In short, ALL of you! I figured I could afford to be generous.  😉

For those of you who haven’t e-mailed me yet, please let me know (1) if you have a DSP account, and if so, what your e-mail for that account is, and (2) if you don’t have a DSP account, what format you would prefer to have it in: .epub, .mobi, or .pdf. (If you’re not sure which of those would work for you, I can send it to you as a Word file, but it won’t have the cover and stuff.) My e-mail again is SeveRemus at AOL dot com.

If you could post a review about the book on Amazon or Goodreads, that would be great! I value your honest opinion, even if you just tell me, “This part sucked,” because that helps me improve my writing. If your critique is really good, I may ask you to beta-read the next one! 😉

Thanks to all of you for your interest and for participating! I hope Mike manages to make you laugh or at least chuckle. 😀

~Thea

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. deliacerrano

     /  2013/06/05

    I won, I won!! Great, the`story sounded so good. PDF would be best for me. Thank`you sooo much.
    Delia

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 300 other followers

